## EXHIBIT A TO RESOLUTION NO. 23-12-60 2024-25 HB 2017 TRANSIT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The list of appointees proposed for the 2024-25 HB 2017 Transit Advisory Committee

Name	Organization	Representing
New Appointees	0	1 8
Andrew Aebi	District Representative	TriMet District #3
Brandon Brezic	Central City Concern	Low Income Communities
Comm. Julia Brim-Edwards	Multnomah County Board of	Local Governments
	Commissioners	
Shante' Hinshaw	Constructing Hope	Low Income Communities
Marshall McGrady	IBEW-Local 48	Labor
Michael Morrow	District Representative	TriMet District #7
Phil Selinger	District Representative	TriMet District #2
Dyami Valentine	Washington County	Public Transportation Providers
		– Outside TriMet
Reappointments		
Adam Argo	District Representative	TriMet District #4
April Bertelsen	City of Portland	Local Governments
Dan Bower	Portland Streetcar Inc.	Public Transportation Providers
Jan Campbell	Committee on Accessible	People with Disabilities
	Transportation	
Aaron Carleson	Hillsboro Schools Foundation	<b>Educational Institutions</b>
Reza Farhoodi	District Representative	TriMet District #5
Jarvez Hall	District Representative	TriMet District #6
Coun. Duncan Hwang	Metro Council	Local Governments
Sarah Iannerone	The Street Trust	Active Transportation
Jon Issacs	Portland Metro Chamber	Employers
Deanna Palm	Washington County Chamber of	Employers
	Commerce	
Sushmita Poddar	District Representative	TriMet District #1
Mary Lou Ritter	Special Transportation Funds	Older Adults
	Advisory Committee	
Comm. Roy Rogers	Washington County Board of	Local Governments
	Commissioners	
Comm. Paul Savas	Clackamas County Board of	Local Governments
	Commissioners	
Mariana Valenzuela	Centro Cultural	People with Limited English Proficiency
Julie Wilcke-Pilmer	Ride Connection	Transportation Provider for Older Adults and People with Disabilities